A Page Dedicated to Cooking With Pot

27 06 2010

Oh Lordy; Here is a page dedicated to the art of cooking with Pot. stonercookbook

The Stoner’s Cook book in all it’s awesomeness!!!

This is quite awesome. I have on several occasions eaten items “seasoned” with weed and love it, when I have several hours where I have nothing that I need to do as the buzz lasts a looong time.

I think I might spend a weekend making a number of these recipes!

Hope you enjoy; The  link is below:

http://www.thestonerscookbook.com/

While blogging, I was listening to DEVO – Something For Everybody – Don’t Shoot (I’m A Man)

Actions

Information

One response

27 06 2010
writerpro25

That book looks like a catalyst for some amazing times. I wonder what kind of foods are in there that you wouldn’t think of cooking with weed. http://stonerdiary.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

