Recipe for “Firecrackers”

11 04 2010

So, I have been smoking/ingesting weed for more firecrackerprev than twenty-five years. I’ve smoked joints,pipes, bongs (yeah, I know they are pipes), volcanoes (not the vaporizer), cones, eaten brownies and pot pizza, but I have never even heard of these: Firecrackers

Well, I just stumbled on a site that has the recipe for what they claim are the best Firecrackers. Firecrackers are (apparently) two crackers with a pot/peanut butter mix sandwiched  between them and then baked (hee hee hee… get it: baked? Huh?) and consumed. These seem a lot quicker than pot brownies, though I doubt they would taste as good. Still, seems like a good quick way to cook up a pot concoction.

Well, I think I have some “baking” to do. I’ll talk to you all later!

Find the link here: http://420tainment.com/2010/04/420tainments-firecracker-recipe/

While blogging, I was listening to FATES WARNING – HOLY DIO – TRIBUTE TO THE VOICE OF METAL – SIGN OF THE SOUTHERN CROSS

Actions

Information

2 responses

14 04 2010
ruderthanyou
12 07 2010
writerpro25

Anything with peanut butter and weed is delicious, because the peanut butter covers up the pot taste. http://stonerdiary.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

