Projected Tax Revenues State By State If Pot Was Legalized (U.S.A.)

14 11 2009

potdollar1

Well, if money talks, then Marijuana seems to have a lot to say.

I found this article on the projected tax revenue per state by clicking my Stumbleupon button. I have read articles and reports along these lines before, but I didn’t have a blog to share them on at the time. While I am definitely not American, I am pro legalization of pot in America, and if this argument is effective, then I am all for it!

Read it for yourself here

Currently listening to:

Black Sabbath – Vol.4 – Wheels Of Confusion

Technorati Tags: ,,,,,,,,,,,,,

WordPress Tags: Revenues,State,money,talks,Marijuana,article,Stumbleupon,reports,American,legalization,America,argument,Read,articles

:

Actions

Information

One response

18 11 2009
Ryan

http://wp.me/paWpq-xq i was thinking about these numbers recently. i can’t wait til they legalize my grow room

Leave a Reply

